Live Dates

2018


Sunday 25th February 2018

The Prince Of Wales

Cambridge Street Birmingham B1 2NP


Saturday 3rd March 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap 

363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Friday 9th March 2018

The Hollywood Club

50 Kingsbury Road Erdington Birmingham B24 8QJ


Thursday 22nd March 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Tower of Song (The Crossroads Blues Club)

107 Pershore Road South Cotteridge Birmingham B30 3XJ


Saturday 28th April 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap 

363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Sunday 13th May 2018

The Lounge At Boldmere

110 - 116 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5UB


Sunday 20th May 2018

The Birmingham Botanical Gardens

Westbourn Road Edgbaston Birmingham B15 3TR


Saturday 9th June 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap

 363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Thursday 21st June 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Tower of Song (The Crossroads Blues Club)

107 Pershore Road South Cotteridge Birmingham B30 3XJ


Friday 13th July 2018

The Broomfield Tavern

14 - 16 Broomfield Place Coventry CV5 6GY


Saturday 14th July  2018

The Hollywood Club

50 Kingsbury Road Erdington Birmingham B24 8QJ


Saturday 21st July 2018

The White Lion (The Upton Blues Festival)

21 High Street Upton on Severn Worcs WR8 0HJ


Saturday 28th July 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap

 363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Saturday 4th August 2018

The Greenstock Music Festival

Upton Barnes Farm Upton Nuneaton CV13 6JX


´╗┐Saturday 11th August 2018

The Westwood Club

264 Westwood Heath Road Coventry CV4 8GP


Saturday 18th August 2017

Tamworth Castle (The Castle Bandstand)

Holloway Ladybank Tamworth Staffordshire B79 7NA


Sunday 26th August 2018

The Lounge At Boldmere

110 - 116 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5UB


Saturday 29th September 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Ta

 363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Sunday 14th October 2018

The Richmound Place Club

69-71 Edgar Street Hereford KR4 9JP


Saturday 3rd November 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap 

 363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


Thursday 15th November 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Tower of Song (The Crossroads Blues Club)

107 Pershore Road South Cotteridge Birmingham B30 3XJ


Friday 23rd November 2018

The Broomfield Tavern

14 - 16 Broomfield Place Coventry CV5 6GY

 

Saturday 15th December 2018 (Acoustic Blues)

The Boldmere Tap 

 363 Boldmere Road Sutton Coldfield B73 5HE


 
Image description

  

Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description
Image description